Property Search
Advanced Search

Enter Title

 

Contact Us
 
Mailing Address P.O. Box 681,  Brenham,  TX    77834-0681
Telephone Number (979) 277-3740
Fax Number (979) 277-3741
Office Hours Monday - Friday ~ 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tax Payments Checks payable to:
   
  Consolidated Tax Collections of Washington County
  PO Box 2199
  Brenham, Texas 77834-2199
Staff Members:
NAME TITLE & APPRAISAL AREAS PHONE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Willy Dilworth Chief Appraiser 2226 wdilworth@brenhamk-12.net
Rebecca Wellmann Asst. Chief Appraiser 2225 rebeccaw@brenhamk-12.net
Bobby Boykin IT / GIS Manager 2228 bboykin@brenhamk-12.net
Debbie Wellmann Compliance 2233 debbiew@brenhamk-12.net
Jeri Bentke Deeds & Mapping 2227 jbentke@brenhamk-12.net
Gervis Jackson Deeds & Mapping 2230 gjackson@brenhamk-12.net
Rachel Mowbray Ag & Wildlife 2235 rmowbray@brenhamk-12.net
Lloyd Schwarze Appraiser 2232 lschwarze@brenhamk-12.net
Rebecca Counsil Appraiser 2234 rcounsil@brenhamk-12.net
  Appraiser 2231  
Joy Body Appraiser 2237 jbody@brenhamk-12.net
Janet Green Appraisal Dept. 2221 jgreen@brenhamk-12.net
Cookie Loesch Collections 2222 cloesch@brenhamk-12.net
Joanne Bennett Collections 2223 jbennett@brenhamk-12.net
Mischelle Schwartz Collections 2224 mschwartz@brenhamk-12.net

 

DISCLAIMER

Every effort has been made to offer the most current and correct information possible on these pages. The information included on these pages has been compiled by staff from a variety of sources, and is subject to change without notice. The Washington County Appraisal District makes no warranties or representations whatsoever regarding the quality, content, completeness, accuracy or adequacy of such information and data. The Washington County Appraisal District reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice. Original records may differ from the information on these pages. Verification of information on source documents is recommended. By using this application, you assume all risks arising out of or associated with access to these pages, including but not limited to risks of damage to your computer, peripherals, software and data from any virus, software, file or other cause associated with access to this application. The Washington County Appraisal District shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of any cause relating to use of this application, including but not limited to mistakes, omissions, deletions, errors, or defects in any information contained in these pages, or any failure to receive or delay in receiving information.